top of page

Foundation

Back in the ink is pain but the smile in the pain let my hair sleep a bit. By the tree where I laid my head I saw clover and I wondered what roots the tree.

I don't know what roots this tree but it's a beautiful strong clover tree. What connects the tree to the roots is not only knowing the roots, its also feeling and feeding from the roots.

The tree is one from roots to leaves because it all connected. The human is many from province to province because the connection is dire. If we could first learn stillness from trees then we can inherit experience from each other's speech.

The people are dissolving into a person and this person has money notes and coins for breakfast. To chew coins one has to mentally isolates their inner in order to with stand the pain of using teeth to crush silver.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page