top of page

Weight

I exist in a body on earth and I'm pressed to verify this fact because my suffering feels like a prank. All this joy that covers my head clothes me with guilt. I wish I could tell everyone to stop doing what they are doing for survival and start doing what they are truly about to survive.

My experience taught me that suffering is inevitable. When you sideline your dreams for security, your spirit suffers and when you sacrifice security for your dreams, your body suffers. When you spin a coin gambling, you are only inviting anxiety but when you place a coin on the side of your choice you have planted favour for yourself.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page