top of page

My life right now

The life that I own, the life that belongs to me is under threat every BREATHING second. All I would like to see and to happen is my dreams to come true. Many of these dreams I have forgotten, I would like time to even remember them so that they can also come alive. I have to be alive to live my dream. I have to be alive to live my dreams.

I am alive and I can tell because there is a living soul inside of me, I am aware that I live on earth as a human being and I know my purpose right now, and only this life that I possess can execute this mission. I have to be alive to see all of this, I have to. I want to even see and enjoy the fruits of my work. I am alive because I have a purpose.

I have experienced death once, my soul was dead. Like instead of air, it felt like I was constantly breathing in a plastic bag. I stopped dreaming big, I started settling for anything, I wanted to survive life! I was a dead soul in a living body and poetry revived me.

Then the price to pay for being alive and being true to my existence is the dead souls. There was a time when people were alive and ambitious and hopeful and active in their issues. There was a time that poetry lived. Decades back, centuries back, millenniums back!

I do not know of that time, I only know that more and more souls of people are emptier than before. Many many dead souls, those that have forgotten their dreams too and are just surviving to be alive.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page